NOTAS PARA MIS AMIGOS. aka

Ann James
Jan 17, 2022

STEVE :DAY on scribophile.

Smillew Rahcuef : see, you don’t have to have a complicated name, miles chauffer, to be a mentor.

or a published thriller author. deforrest day is my long-time mentor and friend, who along with michaël wertenberg, & many, many more authors helped me write “Rain Forest Jim”, my first novel.

steve seems to have liked the sexy parts the most. so i’m going to expose him on medium. i just found him yesterday cuz he followed me. and so i caught up with my old friend.

2 word stories

he knows.

he’s grinning.

he’s ready.

he’s willing.

3 word stories

likes sexy parts

he’s a guy.

men are easy

lets get naked

  • carrie ann
just got this from a friend

--

--

Ann James

Her writing muse lurks in the volcanic hills amidst mustangs, marmots and jackalopes. While hiking with her dogs, Ann stumbles upon stories of dark humor.